Our Graduation (Recognition) Day

Our recognition day was held at the 23rd day of March, 2012. I was very excited that I couldn’t sleep at the night before our recognition :)…

On the day of our recognition, I thought i was late but, I only saw Bea and we were the only grade 5 students! i was very surprised because I rushed a lot then, I only have one classmate! We waited a long time until we saw our classmates by and by entering the school gate :)..

When the event started, me and my classmates (Jessie, Denise, Diane, Bea, and Sophia) sat beside each other. We took pictures, we had fun! 🙂

We waited for the class honors: Then, it was time for the Grade 5 class to announce the class honors…Then, Third honor: Adrich Remigio … Second honor: Diane Chua….And surprisingly, I WAS FIRST HONOR!!!:) Thank God!

I had 3 gold medals: First Honor medal, Most Promising Campus Journalist, and Galileo medal as Gold Explorer in Mathematics.

I was very happy when I saw few of my classmates…But I was like, after all, sad because some of my classmates didn’t come… :(…

I’M GOING TO SAY ONCE AGAIN: I MISS ALL OF MY CLASSMATES! I LOVE YOU ALL!

4 thoughts on “Our Graduation (Recognition) Day

Please leave an appropriate comment or reply :)

