“None”

Jim: Andrew, Andrew! Help me! Our Sunday School pastor asked us, “what can separate us from God?” please help me! I don’t know what to answer!

Andrew: None

Jim: What??? You must tell me something!

Andrew: None!

Jim: What….You want me to go there and say NONE?! Tell me something!

Andrew: The something is NONE!

Jim: Do you want me to tell the pastor NONE?

Andrew: Yes! Because,something is NONE!

Jim: You’ve got to be kidding me, Andrew!

Andrew: I said NONE because NOTHING CAN SEPARATE US FROM GOD.

-Andrew is right…Nothing can ever separate us from God…NONE!

 

(Revised version of the SkitGuys)

10 thoughts on ““None”

  1. Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I want to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and on no account seem to get something done.

  2. An fascinating dialogue is price comment. I think that it is best to write more on this matter, it won’t be a taboo topic however generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  3. Wonderful work! That is the type of information that are supposed to be shared across the net. Come on over and consult with my website . Thank you =)

Please leave an appropriate comment or reply :)

