What I Like About Miami Heat

Miami Heat is my favorite NBA basketball team and watching their game is really TO DIE FOR!!! 🙂

Here are the reasons why I like this NBA basketball team:

1. They make me FEEL THE HEAT

Do you know the famous singing group in Korea? The Girls Generation?

They sang a song  “The Boys” which I discovered because of my “Next Girls Generation” classmates who are very addicted to Girls Generation :). The chorus says, Girls Generation make me feel the heat…I mean “Miami Heat makes me feel the heat :)…

When you mix LeBron James and   Dwyane Wade together, you’ll surely feel the fire from your feet to your head!

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. They make me “COMFORTABLE”

 

 

Instead of being stressed for shouting and saying, “Shoot that ball! Shoot it 3 points! Pass it to him!” I just feel comfortable because I know that they’re ‘gonna shoot and shoot and shoot! 🙂 Do you get me? 🙂 LOL

 

 

 

3. I love the way they SHOOT the ball!

This is what I’m talking about:

https://i1.wp.com/www.nba.com/heat/photos/wallpaper_champions_james1_1024.jpg  https://i2.wp.com/www.nba.com/heat/photos/wallpaper1112_whitehot_miller4_1024.jpg

https://i2.wp.com/www.nba.com/heat/photos/wallpaper1112_whitehot_anthony_1024.jpg 

They’re really playing the ball game!!! 🙂

 

That’s all I want to say for today about Miami Heat ’cause I’m a little speechless ;)…

 

 

One thought on “What I Like About Miami Heat

Please leave an appropriate comment or reply :)

