Going to LA, California…

December 26, 2012- We left Chicago, Illinois through an airplane to go to LA, California to spend our holiday there for 13 days to visit some of our relatives with my grandparents.

We left our house at around 1 or 2:00 pm. We left O’Hare International Airport at 4:00 pm. While we were in the plane going to our stopover: Memphis, Tennessee, I was taking pictures inside the plane with my mom’s camera and playing with my DSi :)…

When we arrived at the airport of Memphis, Tennessee (I don’t know what it’s called :)), we waited for an hour and ate food at the food court, which was amazingly delicious!

‘Ya know what? They speakin’ South! I couldn’t understand fluently what they were saying ’cause they doin’ it Southern style :). I thought at first that we were in a different place but I ain’t in a different place! But eventually, it was kind’a cool to visit Miley Cyrus’s hometown :)!

We went inside a bigger plane going to LA, California for 4 hours (Chicago and Memphis time) or 2 hours (LA time)! What I did inside the plane?

I read Freaky Friday by Mary Rodgers and played with my DSi…Wondered why I didn’t sleep? Yeah, me too :).

After 2 hours of drifting, We’re finally in LA, California…Yeah! Oh, my word! I was so excited and tired at the same time (I should’ve slept!…Darn!).

Finally, my two uncles picked us up from the airport to my other grandparents’ house…So excited!

Then, we arrived and here comes the REUNION!

Please leave an appropriate comment or reply :)

